Amazon, Book Clubs, Christian Fiction, Goodreads, Indie-Authors, Inspirational Story, Kindle Books, Mombasa, Promotion Values

On Sale for 3 days only ~ Grace in Mombasa

For the next 3 days only ~ Grace in Mombasa will be reduced from $2.99 to $0.99 or £0.77. Top Shelf 2020 Nominee The IAN Book of the Year Finalist for outstanding Christian Fiction BooksGoSocial Gold Quality Approved The Wishing Shelf Awards 2019 Finalist Connections EMagazine Reader’s Choice Gold Award Reader Views Awarded 2020 Reader’s… Continue reading On Sale for 3 days only ~ Grace in Mombasa

Amazon, Book Clubs, Christian Fiction, Christian Fiction, Goodreads, Indie-Authors, Inspirational Story, Kindle Books, Reviews

Book Review – Marriage and Ministry by Amanda Kai

For fans of Jane Austen, Marriage & Ministry by Amanda Kai is a must read. The author excels in making her writing style feel like a natural flow-on from Austen's beautiful book Pride & Prejudice. Did you ever wonder what married life was like for Charlotte and William? Well wonder no more. Amanda Kai has… Continue reading Book Review – Marriage and Ministry by Amanda Kai

Angels and Demons, Book Clubs, Christian Fiction, Christian Fiction, Goodreads, Indie-Authors, Inspirational Story, Kindle Books, Reviews

Book Review – This Present Darkness by Frank Peretti

In research for my next novel I selected 10 books to read, ‘This Present Darkness’ was book no 2 on this list. Well, wow, what can I say?  I certainly hope my next book ‘Hope in Blackshaw Moor’ turns out to be a page-turner like this book by Frank Peretti! This is one of those… Continue reading Book Review – This Present Darkness by Frank Peretti