Amazon, Book Clubs, Christian Fiction, Goodreads, Indie-Authors, Inspirational Story, Kindle Books, Promotion Values, Reviews

On Sale For A Few Days Only ~ Faith in Abertillery

For the next few days only... Faith in Abertillery has been reduced from $2.99 to $0.99 or £0.77. Won't be on offer again for another year! Latest review put on Amazon US yesterday. Sherrie Hansen VINE VOICE 5 out of 5 stars God Makes Beautiful Things Out of Broken Pieces Reviewed in the United States on… Continue reading On Sale For A Few Days Only ~ Faith in Abertillery

Amazon, Book Clubs, Christian Fiction, Christian Fiction, Goodreads, Indie-Authors, Inspirational Story, Kindle Books, Reviews

Book Review – Marriage and Ministry by Amanda Kai

For fans of Jane Austen, Marriage & Ministry by Amanda Kai is a must read. The author excels in making her writing style feel like a natural flow-on from Austen's beautiful book Pride & Prejudice. Did you ever wonder what married life was like for Charlotte and William? Well wonder no more. Amanda Kai has… Continue reading Book Review – Marriage and Ministry by Amanda Kai