Fantasy

Book Review ~ The Lightning Tree by Lene Fogelberg

I enjoyed this book so much, that I practically inhaled it!  Image shown under the Fair Use Act for Critiquing The blurb starts with a statement that I thought was quite bold, but did grab my attention – for fans of Stranger Things & A History of Wild Places.  I would have to say that… Continue reading Book Review ~ The Lightning Tree by Lene Fogelberg